Cosmic Championship races for 2024

January 2024

The 10 races for the Cosmic Championship 2024 have been selected.  You must complete 5 races to be eligible - your best 5 scores count.  For 2024 the races are El-Brim-Ick (Jan); Potarch night race (Feb); Pressendye (May); Krunce (June); Two Mamores (June); Ben Rinnes (July); Tap o'Noth (August); Cairn William (September); Morven (October); Bennachie Hill race (October).

Full details of the championship, including past winners here.

For more news please see our News section.