Cosmic Hill Bashers' Races

Club members enter organised races as they see fit, no matter the location, discipline or time of year - see the Cosmic Calendar for what's on. The club also has its own championship and several Cosmic-organised races. For a full list of Scottish hill races, go to Scottish Hill Runners

Cosmic-Organised Races

El-Brimick 6 Jan 2018 Clachnaben 14 Apr 2018 new date Lord Arthur's Hill (aka Terpersie) no race 2018 The Buck 8 Sept 2018 Cairn William 22 Sept 2018 Krunce Series 1st Tuesday April - September Summer Series 3rd Thursday May - August

Cosmic Championship 2018

This year the Cosmic Championship will be decided on the 5 best results out of 7 races. The confirmed races so far are as follows:
El-Brim-Ick, Scolty, Ben Rinnes, Tap O Noth, Cairn William, Mither Tap, Morven

Results from previous years are on the Cosmic Championship page.

See Results blog for results of popular/local races. If you've been in a race and think the results should go on this website or be linked to from the site, let Sue or Rod know.