Summer Series

Overall results for the Cosmic Summer series 2013.
1st M David Marshall Cosmic Hillbashers
2nd M Neil Easton Stonehaven Runners
1st M40 Jason Williamson Cosmic Hillbashers
3rd M Peter Henry Deeside Runners
1st M50 David Hirst Deeside Runners
1st F (1st F40) Veronique Oldham Cosmic Hillbashers
2nd F (1st F50) Elaine Stewart Cosmic Hillbashers
3rd F Frances Wright Maroc
2 Juniors completed 3 races.  1st JM was Joseph Wright (Maroc), who was 1st in 3 races for maximum points, 1st JF was Molly Williams (Cosmic Hillbashers).
Prizes will be presented at the Cosmic Hillbashers AGM, or posted out.
Hope you will all come and run in next year’s series.



Comments are closed.