Aberdeenshire Hill Race Series

After a closely fought battle between Jason, Dennis and Keith (all Cosmics!) the Aberdeenshire Series which takes the cumulative times from Cairn William, Morven and Bennachie was won by Jason Williamson. Dennis took the 1st Vet prize and Keith 3rd overall. Ruth MacKenzie from Deeside won the ladies prize. Full results at www.shr.uk.com.

Comments are closed.